Åke Lindfelt

Projektipäällikkö+358 40 821 3488ake.lindfelt@simeon.fi

Jenni Takala

Kirjanpitopäällikkö +358 41 501 8733 jenni.takala@simeon.fi

Petri Örni

Country Manager Ruotsi +46 703 890 960 petri.orni@simeon.se Nacka

Ramunas Labutis

Country Manager Liettua Phone +370 686 96181 Fax   +370 5233 4532 ramunas.labutis@simeon.lt Vilnius

Pavils Reinikovs

Country Manager Latvia +371 292 96 649 pavils.reinikovs@simeon.lv Riga

Hendrik Peiel

Country Manager Viro +372 526 4101 hendrik.peiel@simeon.ee Tallin

Jussi Hytönen

Kuljetuspäällikkö Kemikaalit +358 500 444 999 jussi.hytonen@simeon.fi Oulu

Matti Auvinen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö Kemikaalit +358 400 65 8750 matti.auvinen@simeon.fi Lappeenranta

Timo Kallio

Kuljetuspäällikkö Kemikaalit +358 40 566 3533 timo.kallio@simeon.fi Lahti

Jani Ojanen

Kuljetuspäällikkö Polttonesteet +358 40 3512 559 jani.ojanen@simeon.fi Rajamäki